Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Red Hill, Petrie Terrace, Newstead, Milton, Kelvin Grove, Herston, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills.

Kiela (19) and Mitchell (21), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kiela (19) and Mitchell (21)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

I’m Kiela and I’m a full time uni student studying ultrasound at CQUniversity in Brisbane. I’m in my second year but have taken a semester off to work full time as a medical receptionist. I love to dance but prefer a night in watching Netflix, eating pizza and chocolate.
Mitch is 21 and is also a full time uni student studying Biology and environmental science at QUT Gardens Point. He is in his final semester of uni and has a postgrad job already lined up. Mitch loves to fish and to have a beer or two.
We’ve been together for 4 years and are both lovely people who get along with everyone. It would be great to share with people who love to catch up and have a bit of a chill with.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kiela & Mitchell are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kiela & Mitchell in one of these rentals