Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nikshep, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nikshep, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 11th

About me

Hi!

I am a chilled out 24 y.o. from India with great sense of humour. I'm working as a Mechanical Engineer for an MNC and have been assigned a 6 month project in Rowville from September 10th 2018. Therefore, I'm looking for a great room with awesome flatmates in the surrounding suburbs.

I love having great conversations but at the same time I respect privacy of people. I'm a huge soccer (Arsenal fan) enthusiast and would love to have a game or two during the weekend. I also love reading good books and watching good movies during my free time. I'm a non-smoker but wouldn't mind flatmates who smoke (outside the house). I'll occasionally have a beer or two to survive the Australian summers, so don't hesitate to ask me if you want to have a friendly beer conversation. I'm a good cook of Indian dishes, therefore you'll get to taste a lot of spicy food too.

If you feel I'll make a great flatmate and have a room available please don't hesitate to contact me. :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nikshep is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nikshep on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nikshep
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nikshep in one of these rentals