Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jorgia, Female, 23, $180, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Jorgia, Female, 23

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 10th

About me

My name is Jorgia - I’m 23 years old, working part time at Woolies. I’ve recently wrapped up a cert IV in community services and am extremely passionate about community development, alternative education & mental health advocacy :)

In my spare time I like to hang out at home but also don’t mind a little fun/heading out to town so wouldn’t mind to live with some people who could drag me out every now and again!! I also am extremely interested in making music so you would have to be ok with that 😅

I have a cat named Mishka who is seven and will be making the move with me, she’s a gorgeous little thing and everyone who meets her instantly falls in love. She is absolutely non negotiable!

Idealistically I would love to move in with other like minded people - 420 friendly but hard working individuals who want to make this work long term!

420 friendly
LGBTQ+ friendly

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Jorgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jorgia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jorgia
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jorgia in one of these rentals