Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Redfern, Forest Lodge, Enmore, Chippendale, Annandale, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Newtown, Glebe, Erskineville, Camperdown.

Michael (29), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael (29)

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Michael *waves*. I work full time at a uni. After work I'm usually playing guitar, downward dogging and maybe watching some trashy reality tv. I’m quite reserved, yet social. Love to get out and explore Sydney on weekends, but sometimes love to get my sloth on at home when I need to recharge.

I’m looking for people I can chill and have a laugh with when time allows. We don't have to be besties but should be comfortable living together. Ideally my new housemates will be clean, respectful of boundaries and easy going. If you're all of the above and don't take yourself too seriously we'll get on!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals