Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jayadi & Ryan, 28-40, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jayadi & Ryan, 28-40

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 10th

About us

Hello. My name is jay and my partner is Ryan. We’re gay couples. I’m Indo and he’s a viet. We’re clean, respectful and fun to live with. Both of us are vegetarian and Buddhist. We’re looking for a house or a granny flat with 2-3 bedrooms preferably with quite a big backyard.

We are currently on a 400$ a week lease in Padstow parade. If anyone would like to join us in our fully furnished 2 bedroom unit that’s 2 mins from station (30-35’ to city). I could consider extending the lease or a lease transfer. Lease ends in October so we are considering whether we’re moving or staying at the moment

We’re also fine with joining together in a new lease or rent together. Please contact for any information or question regarding us. Thank you

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Jayadi & Ryan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jayadi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jayadi
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jayadi & Ryan in one of these rentals