Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessa, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessa, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 17th

About me

My name is Jessa and I’m looking for a new room for 6+ months from mid-August. Looking for a private room (large enough for a double bed), off-street or garage parking, and prefer bills included in rent.

I’m 21, grew up in Canada, but have an Australian passport and moved to Melb at 18. I’ve been working in the Yarra Valley at a restaurant as a manager for the last two years. I recently happened upon an amazing opportunity to work in Greece for 6 weeks - so I resigned from my salaried position, moved my bedroom furniture into storage, and said goodbye to winter.

Including a 3 week visit to Canada to see family, I’m out of the country for 9 weeks in total, arriving home August 10, looking to move in after the 17th, though flexible. Just over halfway through my trip, I am looking into new positions closer to the city, although I am considering going back to my old job. I will have work lined up by when I get home, but wanted to put a post up early. I’m not a partier, very respectful of personal space (still love a good chat/catch up). I’ll always pay my rent on time, if not a month or two in advance.

Shoot me a message (on here, as I don’t have an Australian number again until August 10) if you think I could be a great addition to your house. 😊

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jessa
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:GreeceWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or