Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 6th

About me

Hey there!

My names Jenny, I'm 24 moving to Melbourne from the states, specifically Texas! I am a primary teacher, arriving begging of August. I'm coming with a working holiday visa and will also be teaching (mostly subbing) in the Melbourne area.

A bit about me, I’m really laid back and chilled. I’m positive and have a very “no worries” go with the flow attitude. I’m social, friendly, considerate, and outgoing as well! Love getting to know new people and new places. Definitely planning on spending my weekends exploring and out and about! During the week I’m often drained from the children all day so you’ll find me enjoying a glass a wine (or more depending on that day) and bingeing on some Netflix at home. Though, I can almost always be convinced into a meal or drink together as well. (: I’m coming to Melbourne not knowing many people, so I would love to have a homey, friendly feel with my flatmates! Bonus points if you have a dog or cat that I can snuggle as I am temporarily leaving mine behind. Let me know if you think we'll be a good fit ! (:

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jennifer
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals