Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Preston, Northcote.

Ricardo

Early Bird23 year old, male
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ricardo

About me

Hello future housemates! My name is Ricardo but Ricky is fine :) A little bit about me:

I am student currently studying Content Creation 2 days a week in Collingwood where my main focus is videography/film and branding. I have a pretty regimented morning schedule - i am up at 5am (i know gross) getting a lot of my work done. I find myself a lot more productive and like to get all of my studies/current projects out of the way first thing. Afterwards, i go to the gym, do some yoga and meditation all before 1030am in the morning! When I'm not being a complete robot, i am writing music as i also play in projects. Music/creativity is a major passion of mine and i enjoy watching live gigs, talking about your creative passions or passions in general, and generally interested in your aspirations. I am also about that plant-based life (vegan), but i have no problem with the way other people live. Each to their own right?

I consider myself a shy person but once i feel comfortable, i love to have a chat over some coffee, beverage or food. I am always up for a yarn but am considerate of your personal time. This wouldn't be my first rodeo and so i am very adaptable to house cleaning, schedules and am always mindful of shared spaces. I like to think i am a tidy person who knows how to clean up after themselves.

I am looking for a household that is respectful, kind and generally just fun people to be around with. I am very easy going and would love to not just live in a house but a home.

Some additional information :
+I am queer so i am looking for a house that is respectful of that.
+I may also have my partner come round a couple of nights a week, but again, i am
respectful of the house etiquette surrounding that (they won't live there).
+I am totally fine with pets! The more fur babies the better!
+I am 420 friendly.

If i sound like the type of person that would be a good fit for your household, please feel free to message me and we can have a chat!

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house