Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Ezra, Male, 26, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ezra, Male, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Londoner turned Melburnian, as of this week!

Recently made the trip from London to the other side of the world where I'll be working in the suburb of Werribee for at least one year. Working as a doctor so will be doing shift work, but do not fear, I am ranked fourth in Europe at sleeping so will unlikely be disturbed by noise when I am catching some z's during the day.

I am sociable - keen to go out for drinks/coffee/food/galleries/music events but also enjoy relaxing indoors watching netflix/take aways/cooking/chilling.

I am sporty - play football (I hear you guys call it soccer ;) ...), enjoy bouldering/climbing, and pretty much anything else

I also enjoy my own space - everyone needs a bit of me time in their room right?

What I'm looking for:
- Friendly people! Whether it is one other house mate or four, I am flexible
- Ideally a furnished room, but again, flexible

Ezra

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ezra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ezra in one of these rentals