Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Millie, Female, 22, $150, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Millie, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hello I am Millie and I am 22. I have just moved to the area from Adelaide and I'm currently living with my sister in Elaine but now looking for somewhere more permanent. I work full time at a dairy in Elaine which means early starts and late nights. I am a quiet person and would ideally like to be living with people similar. In my time off, I typically just relax watching TV etc. I enjoy music and I'm hoping to get back into my art as well. I have an indoor only cat which is non-negotiable. He is a pretty chill guy, loves company and is well litter trained (never had an accident out of his tray). I don't currently have much furniture but happy to buy what I need. I do own a new washing machine which I will be bringing with me. I am a smoker, only outside. I have my own vehicle so parking is required (okay with on street).
Currently, I am being paid cash at work so unsure how that would hold up on a formal tenancy agreement but that will be changing soon.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask :)

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Millie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Millie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Millie
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Millie in one of these rentals