Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Pimpama, Oxenford, Coomera.

Peter (35), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter (35)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My lease is up on my current rental so now i would like to rent a room rather than full property so i can save more .....preferably , id be looking for a place for 6 to 12 months ...im easy going, easy to get along with , clean , tidy , respectable , respect others belongings, i get along with most people , but there are always a couple of people that are hard to get along with . But i guess on the meet and great we will no if we will click or not
I Converse well with others, dont mind helping out with house work and yard maintence .
Work in civil construction, as a machine operator . I like to try and eat healthy and get to gym 5 to 6 days aweek . Dont really drink at the moment but on the occassions a cheeky ale is ok ! .. like a chin wag and a movie . Like music , play guitar , love a bbq and like to get out to the beach or a bush walk when i can .

I would be trustworthy , likeable housemate , honest and punctual with bill payments . Takes abit to phase me im not much for partying anymore , getting abit old hahaha but i dont judge either .... love to offer advice if i can and be a listerning ear if need be ... im abit of a handyman can fix most things and backyard mechanic in my spare time . Love pets , and usually they like me .
I believe animals are good judge of character.
My budget is 180 and i would expect expenses included , preferably i would.like a bigger room to fit my king size bed , all my other belongings will be kept in storage .
If you think i would be a suitable choice for a housemate please contact.me .

Kind regards
Pete .

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.