Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Fitzroy, Carlton.

HaEun, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

HaEun, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a University of Melbourne exchange student from Korea, studying Psychology. I’m here for about 5 months or more. I was born and raised in Thailand and studied in an international school so communicating won’t be a problem. :) I’m 21 years old, who loves music, likes to read and share conversations with people. I'm social and easy-going, not to mention that I can also give personal space. I value the people around me, including friends and family. I cherish those moments where we learn from each other and support each other with love. I also value having a positive, passionate energy. I’ve lived in a shared flat for a year when I was in Korea so keeping the place clean and tidy is not a problem. I will be usually studying but I am also looking forward to chatting over a beer or a cup of coffee. I can move in from the 28th of July.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

HaEun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with HaEun in one of these rentals