Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough.

Jennifer (45)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya my name is Jennifer I work full-time in the hospitality industry, at present working the night shift 23:00hr - 07:00hr will be for the next 6 Months. I am currently living in Scarborough and will continue to do so. Unfortunately it will not be with my best housemate ever. My house mate has decided to build, not in Scarborough or by the beach and all happening end of August. I was going to stay put but the owner has decided to up the rent this being out of my budget, so here I am...Me - love the beach, running, go to Jetts often, keeping life fun and balanced is me. Love hanging out with friends enjoy a glass of wine or two cheers 🍷going to see gigs, movies, road trips and going on holidays when job permits...I respect my housemates privacy, their own time and space as I expect to receive in return. I'm looking for a clean home, a housemate whom enjoys a chat, having friends over occasionally while cooking lunch or a dinner, listening to music just chilling enjoying life. Im not looking for a party house just a happy home with no DRAMA. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Jennifer

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals