Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, Haymarket, Darlinghurst.

Bella (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bella (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm Bella, a 25-year-old Adelaidean making the move to Sydders mid-August. I've been living in London for the past couple of years on a working holiday, but have just landed a proper grown up human job as a content producer in Surry Hills. I'm keen to live walking distance from work in a clean place with housemates who "get it" (no more than 4, preferably). On weekends you'll either find me checking out local restaurants and bars, heading to gigs and comedy shows, wandering around markets or cooking up a storm with friends at home. I'm clean, considerate and while I'm always down for a drink on weekends, I tend to keep it pretty quiet during the week and am not looking for a party house (cheeseboards > dancefloors). I'm planning a day trip to Sydney in late July so am flexible with viewing dates, but will move in around August 15th. I look forward to meeting my future flat-fam soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bella in one of these rentals