Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank.

Alicia (27) & Florian (29), $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alicia (27) & Florian (29)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello,

We are Alicia and Florian, a couple of French people. We are together for 7 years. We are from the east of France near Strasbourg but used to live 6 years in Paris. I was working in sales and Flo was supervisor in construction for municipality. Last year we have decided to quit our jobs and start a new adventure. Travel is in our DNA and after exploring Europe, we have spent 6 months around South East Asia. Amazing experience!
We just arrived in Melbourne at the beginning of July and want to stay at least 6 months in the city. We both have full time jobs in hospitality.
We love cooking good food, movie nights, sharing quality moments with friends!
We are respectful and love our flat to be clean and a cosy place :-)

Our budget is 380 per week (internet and bills included)

Thank you for your time and hope to meet you soon,

Alicia and Florian

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alicia & Florian are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alicia & Florian in one of these rentals