Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Hawthorn, Brunswick.

Paul (24) & Sylvia (22), $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul (24) & Sylvia (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey :)

I (Paul) am a 24 year old graduate in Commerce and Sylvia is a 22 year old graduate in Journalism,English and Spanish. We're both friends from Ireland and will be staying in Melbourne for the next year at least.

My interests include Music (particularly Australian Indie music), reading books bought from charity shops and eating french cheese.

Sylvia is a very active volunteer and has campaigned for a number of different causes back home. As well as this she is also a big tennis fan and has a good track record for picking horses.

We're both very respectful people who have lived with messy housemates in the past so we are looking for housemates who are also respectful, clean and easy going :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Paul & Sylvia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul & Sylvia in one of these rentals