Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danni, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Danni, Female, 23

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 12th

About me

My name is Danni and I am about to move to Ballarat from Melbourne for work! I am 23 years old and have lived out of home for nearly five years so I am very used to paying rent and bills (all on time might I add).
I have a 2.5 year old golden retriever (Ollie) who comes as a package deal...He is very well behaved and loves cuddles & pats - he also gets along with nearly every other dog he has met. He does usually sleep inside but will is trained to stay in his bed (although he might greet you of a morning at your bedroom door if he hears your alarm go off though haha).

As I said I’m relocating from Melbourne where I am currently living by myself. I’m used to keeping myself company but also love hanging out and chatting over wine & cheese and Netflix! I am a newly graduated dietitian and therefore love cooking & trying new recipes - happy to share my creations!
I am also a personal trainer so stay pretty active between running & going to the gym :)

I’m not looking to move until around August 13th (but flexible if I need to pay prior to this)!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Danni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Danni on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Danni
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Danni in one of these rentals