Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Malvern, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Atharva (27) & Nikhil (27), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Atharva (27) & Nikhil (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are clean, tidy and quiet post-graduation students working part-time. We like cleanliness and are easy going and flexible. We like privacy but not shy of interacting with others. We're non-smokers, but enjoy an occasional drink ensuring we do not cause any nuisance. Other roommates can join in as well. We rarely have any friends coming over and prefer to take the party outside. Don't mind others having friends over unless it causes any problems. We avoid all the things which would disturb other roomies and neighbours. We pay our rent on time and expect others to help maintain the home clean and quiet.

Please prefer contacting by e-mail as we are currently out of Australia.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Atharva & Nikhil are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Atharva & Nikhil in one of these rentals