Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Scotty, Female, 20, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Scotty, Female, 20

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Scotty, 20 from Lambton, I’m a pub & club guard and also work in a pub casually as my second job. My usual routine is starting work in the arvo / night, I finish and get home in the early hours of the morning anywhere from 1:30 to 4 but I’m a very respectful person I wouldn’t make noise when I do get home! I’m on top of my tidiness & cleanliness!! I’m not a fan of mess lol, non smoker but doesn’t bother me if I live with smokers. When I’m not working I’m either usually catching up on my sleep and watch a bit of Netflix or being social catching up with mates for a feed and a beer or similar. I have a easy going attitude friendly and genuine person.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Scotty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Scotty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Scotty
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Scotty in one of these rentals