Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lakes, Murrumba Downs, Mango Hill, Griffin, Dakabin.

Molly (21), Sharnee (21) & Brady (23), $450, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Molly (21), Sharnee (21) & Brady (23)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

3 existing housemates in their early 20s looking to team up with a 4th person to move into a new property with.
We're all very close and enjoy socialising and having a few brewskies on the weekend.

We would like someone who can hang out with us but also enjoys their space.

We all do our fair share of cleaning and keeping the house tidy and would like someone who respects the house the same but we won't yell at you about the occasional fork in the sink - ya know?

Furniture is all taken care of so you'll only need to provide for your bedroom.

Our house budget is $450pw so you'll be expected to pay roughly $110-130 plus $5 internet on top.

If we seem like the kind of people you'd like to live with, chuck us a message! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Molly, Sharnee & Brady are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Molly, Sharnee & Brady in one of these rentals