Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim.

Chloe (21), Brittany (22) & Tom (23), $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chloe (21), Brittany (22) & Tom (23)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Chloe 21
Studying Education and uni and work at unity college with Tom as a teachers assistant. I also work with Britt as a disability support worker so on my days off you’ll catch me with a fat glass of vino and a plate of cheese and crackers. I enjoy yoga, reading and a cracking night at ocean street on occasion.

Britt 22
Qualified physiologist so if you’re feeling sad about missing out on those splendour tickets she’s there to help haha works as a disability support worker and owns the most beautiful golden retriever you’ll ever meet. Also enjoys fat glasses of vino and plates of cheese and crackers. Make a banging cup of tea.

Tom 23
Tec guy at unity college with Chloe. Owns a fully sick done up VW golf.... has a beautiful dog called jengo who enjoys the beach. Also enjoys a fat glass of vino.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chloe, Brittany & Tom are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe, Brittany & Tom in one of these rentals