Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mikhail, Male, 28, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mikhail, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 23rd

About me

**Very flexible with dates, I'm available to move in or out whenever but prefer something til at least EOY**

Future cyber lawyer who comes with a (small) commercial espresso machine with the skills to match! (for those who love coffee and struggle coming to terms with mornings).

Australian-born French and a little Russian. I love food, and can cook almost anything!
I'm a social person who enjoys conversation, always up but I'm also intuitive and understand, as well as respect personal space.

I love animals, and I'm good with them (they always like me too it seems) and I also have no allergies so pets are absolutely fine with me.

I'm tolerant, easy going, and open minded. Whatever you may be, whatever you may believe in - I will respect you & yours.

I spend most of my time out and about, and I have a fairly busy & consistent schedule between working, law school, keeping fit & healthy, and producing music in a shared studio (I keep it to the studio don't worry!).

My Mum lives all the way up in Mallacoota, and I often spend holidays going for a visit.

I have all my own stuff for my bedroom, & its all pretty high end / new.
I only require space for my queen size bed, but preferably space for a desk also.

I'm grateful to have been brought up with house manners, respect and politeness. I contribute to chores and I'm always willing to help in any way. Pretty handy around the house too (few years of experience working summers with tradies).

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mikhail is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mikhail on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mikhail
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 38%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Mikhail in one of these rentals