Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Enmore, Dulwich Hill.

Toni, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Toni, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Sydney but have spent the last 4 years living abroad in Vancouver (CA) and London (UK). I would like to move into a place by aug 1-15. I do not have a job yet however I have a lot of experience bartending in breweries so would like to live close to newtown/marrickville where the breweries are. I am very confident I will find work either in a brewery or bar pretty soon although I do have enough money saved to get me by for rent for 6 months. In Vancouver I was a lease holder in a share house of 6 people so I am a very responsible and clean person to live with. I enjoy living in a social environment instead of being hidden in my room, though I do respect others downtime. The most important thing I am looking for in a flat is garaged parking as I will need to park a small motorbike and bicycle. I can be available for viewings on the weekends, I look forward to hearing from you! Toni

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Toni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Toni in one of these rentals