Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Veronika (28), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Veronika (28)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :) my name's Veronika.
I'm 28 y.o, working part time in retail and studying part time in tafe.
I'm pretty chilled out to live with; clean, quiet, not big on binge drinking or partying, and I dont do any drugs, but I'm definitely up for a bit of socializing and casual drinks.

I've been in share-house situations where no-one ever socialized and I felt confined to my room; just saying this is not the type of living arrangement I'm after.

I've got a few hobbies, right now I'm attempting to write my first novel, so on my days off I like to just sit at my laptop and type my life away.
I'm from Largs Bay, I've grown up in this area and ideally wouldn't like to veer too far from it.
My "moving date" is flexible, I only set it for the end of the month because it would give me time to arrange bond etc.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Veronika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Veronika in one of these rentals