Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Ariel, Female, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ariel, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Ariel and I am 23 years old. I am from the United States and will be staying in Australia for 6 months-1 year. During my time here I will be subsitute teaching in local elementary schools. On the weekends, I am looking forward to exploring Australia! I also enjoy nightlife and trying new things. I am clean, kind, and respectiful. I would love to live with more than one roomate, maybe even several! I am very open in regards to location, as long as my commute to the main city will not be too long. Looking forward to hearing from you :) Ps I am the girl on the left.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ariel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ariel in one of these rentals