Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Codi, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Codi, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Codi. (female) I am looking to stay anywhere from North Lakes to Mt Gravatt. I am thinking about a short term stay while my partner figures his stuff out so we can get our own place eventually. I work two jobs, one in fashion at Garden City and one from home. I am quiet, clean and will usually keep to myself. One of my jobs is from home so I will be a room hermit for most of the time when working, only coming out for food haha. I also love to game in my spare time so you will probably rarely see me. However I do love a chat or to hang out and I'm friendly and easy going.

I do have a 4 month old Husky/Collie puppy that needs to come with me. A fully fenced backyard would be needed since she is a pretty good escape artist. She would be an outside dog only coming inside to sleep in the same room as me at night. (She has anxiety about sleeping without me) I would love to move in where there's another dog/puppy so she can have a friend but if not it's totally fine. :)

The pup and I are ready to move in ASAP.

I am mainly looking for myself, but if you are accepting couples, my partner and I would consider moving in as a couple instead of just me. (however there is an extra dog if so)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Codi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Codi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Codi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Codi in one of these rentals