Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, West End.

Mie

Early Bird24 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mie

About me

My name is Mie, I am 24 years old and I come from Copenhagen in Denmark.

I have just moved to Brisbane to study economics (first semester of my Master's degree) at UQ, and I am very excited about it as I have never been to Australia before, and I am already in love with the people and the country!

I am a very active and social girl. I love to play (and watch) sports like football, handball, tennis etc., and I hope I get to learn how to surf while I live here in Australia. Furthermore, I am completely a foodie, and I love going out, eating good food and trying new things. When I want to relax I like to watch TV-series such as Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, House of Cards etc., reading a good book, playing board games and enjoying a glass of wine with my roommates :-)

So, if you are looking for a friendly, funny, openminded and clean roomie to play games and watch TV-series and eat food with, I am your girl!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Mie in one of these rentals on
Loading...