Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Thomas, Male, 25, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thomas, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a Danish exchange student who will be following courses at University of Adelaide the next semester and am looking for accommodation while studying here.

I’m a non-smoker but don’t mind being with people who smoke outside. Generally I’m quite a calm guy who enjoys good company and am easy to live with. I’m used to live in a flat share in Denmark as I rent out two rooms in my apartment back home. Thereby, I know how to both enjoy good times together with flat mates and leaving space for individual activities. Compared to other 25 year old guys, I’m without doubt more clean than average. Especially when it comes to my sense of order, which my girlfriend back in Denmark even mocks me about from time to time.
I hope I’ve caught your interest as I really hope to find a place to live. If you have any questions about me or need elaboration, please feel free to get in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day!

Best
Thomas

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas in one of these rentals