Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Ocean Shores, Lennox Head, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads.

Sarah (24), $170, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sarah (24)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdie,

My name's Sarah and I'm looking for a LGBT FRIENDLY/ all female share house in the Byron bay/northern rivers area.
Currently I live in tweed heads and recently relocated from Sydney. I have always felt Byron as home and I feel its time to move there!

Currently I work as a children's educator. I will be working at Byron community centre and I'm a film/ screen journalism student :).

I'm very bubbly, down to earth, respectful of others' space and I'm looking for a house hold that is respecting of mine:). But I also enjoy a good ol' Netflix night.

I love being out doors and out of the house keeping busy :).

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals