Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Molly, Female, 26, $240, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Molly, Female, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

We are very clean people we have rented before and always put paying our rent and bills as a first priority. Very quite but also enjoy being friendly and social with the people we live with. We are smokers but only smoke outside and keep where we smoke and clean environment. We also have a dog her name is rocksie she's a blue heeler. She's been desexed and has never been an issue for us. She's never bitten anyone or attacked another animal, shes really quiet she only barks when she needs too. she's rather timid at the start but that's only due to her previous owners that abused and neglected her but I guarantee if you throw a ball for her you've got yourself a new best friend. Once she's familiar and comfortable with her surroundings she will come out of her shell.
please feel free to message me if there's anything more youd like to know about us :) thank you.

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Molly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Molly
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or