Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsons Bay, Ultimo, Sydney, Pyrmont, Newtown, Haymarket, Glebe, Darlington, Chippendale.

Jakob, Male, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 21 year old Architecture Studnet from Germany (Munich). I am currently in the middle of a year abroad at USYD. For the last semester I have been staying at a student accommodation (Urbanest) but I am now looking for a “real” place in sydney that is a bit less faceless.

I am all the things one is supposed to write in one these kinds of descriptions (organised, clean, well behaved, non-smoker, knows how to use a washing-Maschine......) I consider myself an open, friendly person and I look forward to meeting new people from all around the world.

I spend my free time (That usyd is determined to not let me have) with photography, painting and cooking.
I enjoy swimming, hiking and play golf with enthusiasm but without skill or talent.
I hope to find a nice, relaxed place to stay for the next six months.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.