Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Southbank, Middle Park, Brunswick, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Mansoor, Male, 29, $260, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Mansoor, Male, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I moved to Melbourne a few months ago after graduating from UniSa (adelaide) and found myself a job here. At the moment i am currently at an air bnb flat in the cbd, but i will need to move soon! Looking to live in a chill share house somewhere not tooo far from the city, with housemates who are social!

Since i work full time i wont be around the house much during the day time but when i am at home I like to socialize with my housemates, share a meal or a drink and maintain a family type vibe! I am very respectful of peoples privacy, clean and willing to do my share of house work, love traveling, movies & music (Techno mostly)!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mansoor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mansoor in one of these rentals