Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Estelle & Lucas, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Estelle & Lucas, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

July 21st

About us

Heyyy future flatemates,

Lucas and I, are very sociable people, we love to share with the people we meet. We are always careful not to disturb, to be clean behind us, and to be good company. We are 24 years old and we want to enjoy life, discover new countries and new people is what makes us happy. We also know how to be discreet if necessary. As for the house, we are used to cleaning, cooking, feeding the animals ... basic. We will be very happy to meet you and share your daily life.

We arrived in Australia (Brisbane) this week, looking for a room in Sydney. We have a car, so we are available from next week (not before Tuesday 17 July). We have the working holiday visa, so we are here to work, and to enjoy during our free time.

Hoping to hear from you soon :)

Estelle & Lucas

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Estelle & Lucas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Estelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Estelle
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Estelle & Lucas in one of these rentals