Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female, 36, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 36

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

I am originally from north east Victoria but have been living in inner-Melbourne for the last 12 years, after studying in Gippsland then living in the Yarra Valley for a few years. I currently work as a set dresser/decorator in the TV biz but after 10 years, I am taking a break (who knows how long for!?) to teach Pilates full time.
I love to cook, I weave (like yarn and needle on a loom kind of weaving) and love to go out for brunch/coffee/dinner/any kind of food-related event. I enjoy sharing a meal and a glass of wine at home but also cherish my own space and downtime. I am pretty neat and tidy around the house (enjoy a good spring clean now and again) and love adding to my indoor plant collection!
Prefer to live in a nice home, with lots of space and natural light - my crazy party days are mostly behind me so a non-party house would be ideal!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Courtney
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals