Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nadia, Female, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nadia, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hi,

My name’s Nadia.

I’m originally from Brisbane but moved to Melbourne a year ago. I’ll be starting my Masters of Data Analytics at RMIT this semester and so am regretfully moving away from my current amazing housemates to find a place closer to the city.

I’m currently looking for some awesome friendly housemates and to find a place that feels like a ‘home’, rather than just a place to sleep. I’m friendly (I like to think so anyway :P) and am looking for housemates who are up for a chat and the occasional group dinner if everyone is free and keen.

While I’m social, I also like a place where people can have their own space to study, chill out and spend time on their own if they require. I’m not much of a party person and so am looking for a house with a chill vibe where people can feel relaxed and be themselves.

In my free time I enjoy cycling and mountain biking, hiking and experimenting in the kitchen (most of the food tastes pretty good too I think, and I’ve only set off the fire a few times :P). If you’re a foodie that’s a bonus (though not a necessity) cause I’m always accidentally making too much food for one person and I love learning cooking from others.

In terms of house-living, I always pay my bills on time and am open to constructive feedback to help the house run smoothly. I always aim to keep common areas tidy and I clean up all my dirty dishes and food spills, so housemates who also do similar would be awesome!

If you have any further questions, feel free to message or call me.

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting you in person :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Nadia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nadia
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or