Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Ilaria (21) & Jake (23), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ilaria (21) & Jake (23)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone,

We are a 21 year-old girl transplant from Italy,and a 23 year-old aussie, we are an extremely friendly and sunny couple that loves to laugh and do face masks.

I (Ilaria) recently secured a full-time job at crown,This made me very happy until I realised We live in Malvern and I’m really slow getting ready, reason why I need to wake up 2 hours before to get to work on time.
(I’ll start studying in September and just work part-time from then on)
Second,(and main reason),at the moment we have a psycho housemate that we need to cut out of our life.

Jake is at his last year of robotic engineering and works on weekend as bouncer in the city, he loves fortnight,cooking stinky but amazing stuff and making inappropriate comments.

So We’re looking for a new place to live,We’re really keen to make friends, so ideally We’d like to live in a share house full of social people who do stuff on the reg.

Things We’re good for:
- Ubereats
- making everyone look as a good dancer by comparison (Jake)
- Falling asleep during movies
- Embarrassing/funny anecdotes
- Petting dogs
- having a boyfriend that loves cooking Sunday roast for everyone (me)

Things we bring to the metaphorical table:
- Dry sense of humour
- very Fluffy blanket
- a nice tv Jake found on the trash ( is working!!)
- a bounch of candles we bought on sale
- Jakes black t-shirts

(Jake didn’t help me writing the bio,so fudge you Jake,jks)

Take us please

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ilaria & Jake are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ilaria & Jake in one of these rentals