Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Chelsea, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally from Tennessee in the U.S. (that's down South, y'all), but I ran away to New Zealand for a year-long adventure, and now i'm living in Melbourne.

I work full time professionally as an admin assistant in the CBD; prior to that, I worked in book publishing. In my free time I read, draw, and binge-watch Netflix.

I'm neat, easy-going, and down-to-earth. I pay bills on time, and do my part with household chores. :) I'm happy to share dinner and a glass of wine, but I will also respect your personal space.

I'm looking for an easy, short-term living situation near my work in the CBD, and I'd love to meet a couple nice flatmates in the process.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals