Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla.

Grace, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 25

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a sunny, positive person just out to enjoy life and find fun on the journey. I work as a contractor in a remediation company and drive a big-ass ute which is not always ideal for parking. I play soccer and do gymnastics recreationally and have also told myself I will learn to surf this year. I'm taking a break from that over winter because the water is freezingggg! I keep pretty busy during the week and do a bit of self learning stuff - online courses and listening to podcasts and such so you don't have to worry about me hogging the TV. I get along with most people but appreciate authenticity and am not big on complainers, I always try to see the good side of things. Oh and I am a talker, I love a good chat and will definitely want to tell you about my life and ideally bond with you haha. Anyway hit me up!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals