Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tara, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tara, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 10th

About me

Hey! I am currently working as a full time paramedic (4 on 4 off shiftwork) and living in Thornbury at the moment. I have a legend 50kg Golden Retriever x Maremma named Ted-E-Bear who is super well trained (he actually went viral on instagram for his tricks haha) and loves people and other dogs. He would mainly be outside whilst I am at work, although he does love a good cuddle inside and sleeps inside at night. He doesn't shed fur much at all (yay for cross breeds) and it is basically like living with another human being around him. I am super chill and really want to establish a home that everyone feels like it's their home and we can be social together with cooking and chatting etc. I also understand personal space and really like time on my own and also sleep weird hours thanks to these lovely 14hr night shifts! So I would be looking for someone respectful of shiftwork hours, keen to create a family homely vibe and people who are clean and tidy! I am pretty OCD with cleaning but I am not annoying about it. I like to keep fit and active and love a good smashed avo and wine! I am a vegetarian but couldn't care less if you aren't. If you think we would get along and you'd like Teddy, shoot me a message with a bit about yourself as I am currently inspecting houses and about to apply for some! Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tara
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals