Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Hurstville.

Kat, Female, 23, $270, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently applying for my registration as an RN. I am considering to pick up further studies, but I am still planning to work full-time like I am doing it at present. I am a shift worker and often am at home to mostly sleep or do a meal prep for the next few days.
I am a person with a lot of interests in life and get along well with all different kinds of people. I work a lot, am respectful towards other people's space and like to have a bit of my own space too. That being said, I am very friendly and am eager to socialise when everyone has time for it.
My main interests include krav maga fighting, social justice, animal rights, travel, quiet okay guitar playing, reading and languages. Oh and art ofc!
I have shared houses before: have experience through both long-term sharing, airbnb and hostel type sharing.
I may stay less or more than 6 months- am flexible.
Also, I definitely want to have my own room:).
My bf may come to stay over 1 or rarely 2 nights a week and I will be staying over his about that amount of time a week too. We are both quite busy people.

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals