Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Miranda, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miranda, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 20th

About me

Hi there,
I'm Miranda, 23-year-old girl from China. Im extremely friendly and considerate also very independent since I've already lived by my own for 4 years. I like cooking Chinese food, would be so happy if teach me how to cook ur homely food. Its gonna be a big pleasure sharing them with u. Btw Im a qualified Chinese teacher and trained for swimming more than 8 years.

Although I'm a post-graduate student learning business in UQ, discovering new culture and new people helps me realizing the fun of my life so I'd like to choose stay with random people not ONLY students. Typical international student life is not my style.

I'm very social and respect others' privacy also need some time to enjoy my own space. I'm always careful to be clean and tidy and to be good company. Being discreet and respecting others is necessary of cuz. I love dogs and cats so it's good news for me if u have a pet.

Im gonna arrive in Australia (Brisbane) on 20th August, so I'm available from then.

Hoping to hear from you:)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Miranda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Miranda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Miranda
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:ChinaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Miranda in one of these rentals