Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jordyn, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jordyn, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a bubbly, clean, hardworking 24 year old woman who is in her last semester of law school😁 I’m looking at full time work and have interviews over the next few days, so wish me luck🤞!
I’ve never been late paying rent or bills since I moved out at 18, and have travelled up to Qld in an effort to chase some sun with my little 5 year old rescue BC, Echo. She is a little shy at first, very clean and quiet, and nervy with other dogs but loves a cuddle and just adores her pats. She’s loving this move because of all of this attention she’s getting, but is just in it to cuddle and sleep 👌🏻 This is a new lease on life for the both of us

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jordyn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jordyn in one of these rentals