Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elvin, Male, 26, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elvin, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Elvin Rego here. I am a Software Engineer working for Unico.Happy to move in by July 21 or later this month. 
I am looking for a place for a long long term as I am planning to settle down in this beatuiful city! 
On weekdays I am out from 9AM-5PM. 
On weekends I will be going to meet my brother and his wife or might stay at home and go to the Church. 
I am very new to Melbourne and loving it.Not a party freak but would love to have some wine on weekends. 
Usually on my laptop or out to meet a collegue or probably make new friends here. 
I am clean,dont have any issues with anything! easy going ,haha! 
I dont smoke and have a full time permanent job. 
Would love to hit the pubs or explore new places.

I usually listen to music or read comics.Also love to explore the nature. 
Love both,the woods as well as the sea!

Best, 
Elvin

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Elvin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Elvin
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or