Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Miami, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Stephen, Male, 39, $250, Have children, Smoker, and No pets

Stephen, Male, 39

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooooooooo 😊 My name is Steve and I am a 39 year old father of 1, my beautiful 5 year old daughter named Baylee.

Recently separated amicably with my partner I am now searching for a house to share with a or some relaxed, easy going housemates.

I am employed full time, early starts with mid afternoon finishes, 6 days a week on alternate weekends.

I have shared custody of my daughter and and arrangements are as followed:

1. Every Wednesday afternoon from 5pm to school drop off Thursday morning.

2. Every second weekend from 5pm Friday to 5pm Sunday.

Baylee is a wonderfully well mannered little girl who knows how to pick up after herself ( with a little encouragement of course πŸ˜‚ ) and knows when to settle when quiet time is needed.

As for myself my downtime consists of spending time with Baylee, catching up on Netflix or gaming, go for a ride on my pushbike or skateboard and searching out new music.

I very rarely drink and not into the club scene but definetly up for a beer every now and then and possibly head to a pub for a few games of pool. I like friendly banter and somebody with a quirky sense of humour ( you need to be able to laugh at yourself sometimes, right? πŸ˜† )

I am also a tidy man who leaders to knock through the housework through the week than lose half a day on a weekend. I believe communication and boundaries are the key to a successful and relaxed house sharing experience. I won't judge you on your lifestyle, views or opinions, it should make for interesting conversation.

Ideally a fully furnished room with an ensuite would be fantastic but I am open to options.

If I sound like the sort of person you would like to share your home with then ease feel free to contact me anytime and I will endeavour to reply as promptly as possible.

Thanks for stopping by and hope to hear from you soon πŸ‘

Working full time
Have children
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Stephen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephen in one of these rentals