Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Kew, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Box Hill, Blackburn, Balwyn.

Sarah (26) and Darren (28), $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah (26) and Darren (28)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Generally, we are both quite friendly and positive people.
Overall I would say we are pretty easy people to get along with.
Like to have good communication between house mates so everyone is happy but obviously respect others privacy.
Positive energy in the home is a must for me...so I try and bring lots of it with me!
Clean & hygienic (always tidy up after our selves and general living areas)
Not looking to move into a 'party house'.
Professional, mature minded but always up for a good laugh!!
Can't take life too seriously all of the time..
When I'm not at work, I enjoy trying new things, exercise, catching up with friends and visiting the Gold Coast on long weekends.
We are looking to move in ASAP and plan to stay at our new home for around 6 - 12 months.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Sarah & Darren are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah & Darren in one of these rentals