Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Spring Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Everton Park, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, Albion.

Max, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Max, Male, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for 1 or 2 people to start a sharehouse with. I have fridge washing machine and all appliances we would need. Have been renting in the valley since january paying $350 a week but looking to start a share house to bring rent costs down. I’m respectful of peoples space and would expect the same in return. I work and study but like to socialise. I can break my lease anytime but sooner rather than later, happy to work to your deadline. Feel free to text me if you are interested and we can start seeing whats out there. Couples welcome. Male or female. I dont smoke but dont mind if you do

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max in one of these rentals