Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 12th

About me

Hey...

I am a 29 year old professional, i work full time and commute to and from Brisbane regularly so throughout the week I am not home a lot but I am now looking for a new place to rent next month.

I am a social person who enjoys to get out on the weekends, I use the gym a few days a week, try and surf, spend weekends in Byron and like to have drinks on the weekend whether it be at home or on a rooftop.

My options are to either rent an older crammed 1/2 bed unit for around $400 a week OR find a beautiful modern 2/3 home and share with others, its a no brainer.

i have a three year old little boy, who is an absolute legend. His name is Mason. I have him every second weekend and a few days in the week when I can. The ideal scenario would be to rent a 3 bed plus study and rent out two rooms leaving the study for Mason. I am also open to sharing with couples in a 3 bed and splitting the rent. I understand that there are probably multiple scenarios available and i am open to hear them all.

If you have a property you think suitable or would like to team up just let me know.

Thanks,

Matt
ig matte_jones

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals