Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Chloe

Early Bird21 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chloe

About me

I’m 21 and studying Industrial Design at RMIT (3rd year) and I’m just heading back to Aus after spending a year in the Netherlands, studying/ interning. I love crafting and making, op-shopping, cooking for people/ with people (I’m a foodie so pretty much anything to do with food), and generally chilling with a red wine or 3 and having a laugh/ boogie. I can also contribute an impressive collection of coffee table books to the household.

I’m a pretty chill housemate, and I like making a place my home, and a part of that is making sure its clean / lookin fresh af. I don’t know what the scale of tidiness is, but I think I’m somewhere in the middle/ a regular amount of cleanliness? As my uni degree is quite intense, I keep it chill during the week, but will always be up for something on the weekend.

OVERALL I’m looking for a place to call home. You will definitely have some yummy meals made for you, and a minimum of 5 cheeses in the fridge at all times (it just happens).

Let me know if you have any questions!

Chloe x

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals on
Loading...