Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Jess (23) & Jamie (23)

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 25th

About us

hey guys,

Me and my lovely boyfriend are finally looking for a place to call home after 5 months of travelling. We are just about finished our regional farm work to secure our second year visa. We are looking to settle into Melbourne for the remainder (Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton and general surrounding areas.) We are looking for a home in which we can become friends with our fellow housemates!
Currently on our last stint of regional work but willing to travel to Melbs for viewings or a chat and coffee or Skype. Available to move in OCT 1st.

ABOUT US

We are Jess & Jamie, both 23yo, from Dublin. We’ve been together for 4 yrs and last December we decided to leave Ireland, do a bit of travelling and we are now here looking for a new place to call home! We are avid food lovers and new to the city so when we get the chance, we are out and about trying new places for brunch and beers! Our hobbies are coffee, drinks, food and laughs! We appreciate a comedy gig/music gig or failing terribly at pub quizzes. We are relaxed and social but love our own time together and totally appreciate the private time of others. We aren’t party animals but are not shy of nights out/party. We’re also tidy people and have a decent amount of common sense :)

A little bit about me, JESS. I love food, tea and chats. Im a die hard espresso martini lover and looking to meet new people. And, on the other hand I enjoy nights in with a Netflix binge and a face mask! Enjoy a cold beer at home and a chin wag.

Jamie is a social butterfly and a beer god. Spent a lot of time back home doing and is a big fan of vinyl and taking film photos! He is fond of a social/political debate over dinner/casual beer. He also supples dad jokes for days.

- LGBTQIA friendly
Pet friendly
Smoker/420 friendly

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jess & Jamie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess & Jamie in one of these rentals