Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 26, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 10th

About me

I'm a personal trainer, looking to move closer to my health facility in Leederville.. coming up from Bunbury.. I love to cook and am great with cleaning.. i have a security trained LARGE american bulldog x pitbull/mastiff fixed female, who has impeccable obedience e.g. will fetch the mail out of the letterbox and bring it to drop on your lap.. she has her "jobs" and isn't a nuisance at all e.g. doesn't bark for no reason or dig etc.. although i do bring her in at night to sleep in my bed after she's been walked and fed.. looking for somewhere closer so i don't have to travel two hours from Bunbury all the time (its ridiculous)..
Not into partying or drugs or drinking etc (too old for that crap).. I only have a handful of close friends - not comfortable with large groups and usually like to do my own thing.. my dog is like my child but I'm super strict with her - she's seven now, is getting old so just sleeps alot.. if you think it would be a good fit, please flick me a text.
Cheers guys, Hannah.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Hannah
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or